You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Productive Me
April 3, 2003 - 3:12 p.m.

I feel like such a productive little Laura! Today I've gotten so much done. When I woke up I called Newark about a job interview and got that all set up, then I went to class. We finished rather quickly today mainly cuz I was on top of things and started doing the assignment during the lecture. tehe. After I ate lunch, I filled out another application for Fremont Recreation. (I'm also applying to be an assistant dance instructor. How much fun would that be? Plus I'd get exercise. Weeee.) I also paid the phone bill that isn't even due till the 13th. Wow. I took out the garbage, and changed my calendar. (I've been known to not do that till halfway through the month.)

oooo.. my favorite song on the Run Lola Run soundtrack just came on. (I have my mp3's are on random.)

"I wish I was a hunter in search of different food..."

I suddenly feel the need to get up and dance around my dorm. I will resist the impulse though. Two other people have the key to this room, afterall.

Today my sister called me during her lunch break cuz she's stressed out, and she needed someone to talk to. I felt ever-so-special cuz she thought of me :o) I cheered her up earlier in the week too. Am I the person people come to for comedy relief or something?

Oh, oh, I fogot. I've also been putting my cd's into a big cd wallet thingy I bought this weekend. It's a long and boring process, especially since they're in alphabetical order and I'm including all the paper stuff in the cd cases (including the back). I entertain myself by listening to music and playing couronne while I do it. Unfortunately, for some reason (maybe I hunch over too much?) organizing my cd's makes my back hurt like a bitch. Ugh.

Tomorrow Jenny and I are gonna have breakfast for lunch at Denny's and then go shopping. It should be all nice and fun filled. I needa do my laundry though.. I guess I'll hafta wait till Saturday.

I think I'm quite finished now. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.