You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Queer as Folk Has Taken Over My Life!
December 13, 2001 - 3:02 p.m.

I think I'm gonna stop making daily goals for myself cuz I never seem to achieve them. Today I told myself I'd have all my reading done by the time Full House was on. HAHA! First of all, I read Harry Potter during pleasure reading. Then, when I got home, I went online and talked to my sister for about an hour, then watched two episodes of Queer as Folk. QAF cut into my Full House time! I know what you're thinking, "how much crap TV does Lorah watch? GEEZ!" But yeah, I admit it, I watch crap TV :o)

Yeah, so Full House is over and I haven't started my reading. Oh well. I know I'll do it eventually cuz I always seem to pull through somehow. Friends and Survivor are on tonight too, though, and I've hardly gotten to talk to Neal at all. Aaaaaaahhhhh!

Dance class last night left me with some achy muscles today. My legs feel all weird, and my hips too. It's cuz of that damn Janet Jackson dance. I think when you're moving your hips enough to cause pains, you're being too seductive for an audience of little kids' parents! But y'know, Laura (dance teacher) doesn't think of that. She's just like ooooo.. let's make them look like whores. She taught us this new part last night where we go down on the floor and kick our legs out really fast three times (you'd hafta see it to understand), and I think that's what got my legs aching. Everyone was complaining, and I heard her say to another teacher, "We're being really easy on them. We coud be a lot harder, I mean, shit!" Don't you think she should watch her language while teaching CHILDREN?! I really don't like her. I wish Karen was our teacher again :::sigh:::

Haha.. yesterday I was talking about how much I enjoyed that dance, and now I'm complaining about it. Welcome to the many moods of Lorah.

My cat is just kinda standing next to me spacing out. I tried coaxing her over, and she just glanced at me and continued zoning. If I didn't know any better, I'd say my cat is stoned.

I guess I should start some reading.... or watch another episode of QAF. no, no, no. I swear, it's too tempting having that tape in my house. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.