You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Candy Cane, Jensday, Dance Class
December 12, 2001 - 9:25 p.m.

awww.. my candy cane just broke. Poop.

See, I got a candy cane (my *first* candy cane of the year!) from my dance teachers, and I dunno about you, but I eat candy canes from the long end up. Then when I get to the point where it makes a perfect U, I stick the whole thing in my mouth, and it frames my tongue. You should really try it, it's fun. Does anyone else do that? Anyfuck, it broke, so my tongue frame isn't as tongue-frame-ific now.

Today was fun! I would consider it a really good day, especially since I didn't have economics. Jennifer feels me on that one! The only part I didn't like was Jennifer (not my friend Jennifer) and Victor being conceited little we-have-talent-and-you-don't-so-we're-gonna-have-dancing-solos-and-choose-our-friend-to-do-a-solo-too-but-not-you pricks today. I'd really love to start a petition against having them be our choreographers next semester, but I don't want them busting a cap in my ass or something.

After school was JENSDAY!!! We went to the mall, and I got a lot of shopping done. I still have tons of people to buy for though :o When we were driving to the mall, we got stuck in the lane right next to Cute Choir Boy, so Jennifer and I both turned away from his car. It was funny. We knew he was in the mall, so we'd practice randomly splitting up if he saw us. I think you'd hafta be there to understand, but it was damn funny.

Dance class was fun, but it wiped me out. I also got dizzy a bit during the tap part. I don't know what's wrong with my fucking body. No matter what I do, something always goes wrong at dance class! I think I need to get in shape. Hahahahahaha! That's a good one! Anyfuck, I'm really liking our dance to the Janet Jackson song even though it's left me caloused toes. I can't wait till we start choreographing our senior dance :o)

I hope Neal gets a high off of seeing someone's name in red on his buddylist as a result of this entry.

That is all. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.