You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Amy The Child
December 14, 2001 - 9:11 p.m.

I'm tired, and it's only 9:11. That's just wacky!

Today was eh until after school when I went to The Great Mall with Jenny, Jennifer, and Amy. It was fun fun. I got a lot of my shopping done. Now all I hafta do is get one more thing for Jenny and my sister's present. I know what I'm gonna get Karen. I saw it at Hot Topic in our mall, but they didn't have it at the Hot Topic in the Great Mall. Bah humbug. Yeah, so now I just hafta get my ass over to our mall again some time soon, and I'll be finished!

On the way home, we had fun wiggin out (aka dancing) at stoplights and bringing joy to other drivers in doing so. This taxi driver dude gave us a thumbs up. It was very cool.

I started referring to Amy as "The Child," and it's worn off on Jennifer now. We'd be in a store and be like, "Ok, where's The Child?" I guess you'd just hafta be there to understand. She's damn cute though. When we were at Generations, she made me touch those little electric-like balls that follow your finger to show her it didn't hurt before she would do it. Awww.. I love kids.

I have a headache. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.