You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Pre-Pubescent Minds
December 19, 2001 - 3:26 p.m.

Howdy! Long time, no write, I know. I've been busy busy busy lately what with the choir concerts and all. Tonight is the last one, so then I'll have all my spare time back. Unfortunately, I'll be leaving for my grandma's house on Sunday though :o( poop.

Last night the choir concert went really well. Everyone in the audience seemed thoroughly entertained, and my dad even liked it! My aunt was singing Can't Help Fallin in Love when I watched the tape later... she kinda ruined the song hehe. Anycrap, I'm looking forward to tonight since I know the drill now. Hopefully the concert will be as successful as last night.

Jennifer's sick. Everyone give Jennifer a hug, but don't get so close that she makes you sick too :o) :::hugs Jennifer:::

At lunch today, we decided to fuck with the minds of these lil freshmen pre-pubescent boys who always go to their locker which is right in front of us during lunch. Some chick they know knows the combination of the lock, so she steals it every once in awhile, they get pissed, and end up flirting their asses off with her when they find her. It's really quite entertaining. We also find the fact that they ignore us the entire time and pretend we're not sitting right in front of them entertaining, so today Jennifer decided to join their conversation when they were like, "she stole it!" "yeah, she did!" Jennifer said, "yeah, she did!" And they looked at her weird and were like, "uh.. yeah..." It was classic. That was during brunch. Then at lunch, Jennifer wrote a note on a piece of binder paper that said "I <3 U BABY" and stuck it inside the locker (since it was lockless). We were crackin up for about 15 mins about that one. They didn't seem to care much when they found it though. hmph. Ruin our fun. Bastards.

Tomorrow I hafta do all my Christmas present wrapping. That should be shitloads of fun. I think I'll watch Queer as Folk while I do it to make it more entertaining. Queer as Folk can make ANYTHING entertaining :o)

Well, I really should get reading. SOMEBODY has been keeping me from doing my hw with conversation and an interesting website. I go now. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.