You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Accomplished Interrogating
December 20, 2001 - 3:24 p.m.

Howdy! I got so much accomplished today, I feel very proud of myself. Last night I didn't finish my reading, so I had like 40 pages to read today, but I only have 12 left now! And I haven't even read at home at all yet! (Yup, that's how boring my classes were today.) Plus, I wrapped ALL of my presents. And I finished watching Joe's Queer as Folk tape! I'm kinda upset about that, though, cuz I'm really into the storylines and I wanna know what happens next. He better lemme borrow the next one... :o)

Today in economics we had debates. I did some mad interrogating. I creamed each of the groups twice except one of them I creamed once. AND our group only got creamed twice. yay! It was funny, too, cuz Kristi was the interrogator for her group. She had never been an interrogator before, and when she creamed us she got all excited. She was like, "I creamed Laura's group! LAURA!!!" My group also stumped Brian, which is amazing cuz he always has tons of questions to ask. Most of the groups thought we were pro when we were con, and their questions were supporting our argument, so it was great! I have a purdy good feeling my group is gonna win, so I hope hope hope he does the thing where we each act as captains and choose our own groups. Then I could finally be with Jennifer again!

Today when I was wrapping presents, I needed a box to put Claudia's present in, so I looked in my mom's closet where all the old boxes are kept. The one that was the right size was kinda high up there, so I had to get my chair and move some stuff outta the way on the floor to get the box. Well, while I was moving stuff, I found a Harry Potter day-by-day calendar and a kitten wall calendar. My mom really needs to find better hiding spots! I don't like spoiling my Christmas (I was never the kinda child to sneak a peak), so I'm kinda disappointed... even though I do like the calendars she chose :o) Oh well, we're exchanging presents in two days in my family anyway (before we leave for Grandma's).

I keep typing run on sentences in this entry! Well, I guess they aren't technically run on sentences since I use commas in the right places, but they're really really long. What's wrong with me?

Well, I suppose I should go finish my reading since I have nothing better to do and SOMEONE is never online anymore. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.