You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Too Much Food and Funny Fries
December 15, 2001 - 9:45 p.m.

I feel like poo poo right now. My tummy hurts, and I'm all light headed. Emotionally, I'm ok, which is apparently rare according to Jeremy :o

My parents and I went to my grandparents' house to celebrate Christmas early since we're driving down to southern California next week. It was purdy fun. We just sat around, did nothing, and ate. I ate too much, hence the poo poo feeling. Wanna know all I ate today? Oh well, you will anyway...

~yogurt

~a cup of diced fruit

~chicken noodles thingy my grandma made

~about 4 servings of salad (I actually got more 5 times, but not full servings)

~2 bottles of sparkling cider

~5 pieces of See's candy (life is like a box of chocolates...)

~an order of Biggie fries from Wendy's

I think all that bubbly went straight for my head, and everything else went straight for my stomach, cuz damn, I feel weird.

The story of my Biggie fries is actually quite entertaining. I convinced my mom to go to the drive thru on the way home from my grandparents', so we got up there, and she ordered a large fry. Well, the dude didn't understand quite what she said, so I told her to call it a biggie fry. There was still some confusion, so my dad yelled, "We want a Biggie french fry!" Then the dude said, "We don't have French fries, we have American fries!" He told us it would be $1.50 at the window, so we drove up. When we got there, he was cracking up. He gave us the fries and said they were free cuz he got a good laugh outta it.

And that concludes my french fry story.

I have 75 pages to read this weekend, and so far I've read a total of ZERO. Haha, tomorrow should be fun. Goddamn pink monkey for not having The Once and Future King. Grrrrrr.

I dled the song we're dancing to in my dance class, and I thought I heard Janet Jackson say ass in it, so I went to lyrics.com, and good lord those are some nasty lyrics! Not only are we gonna be dancing suggestively in front of parents, but we'll be dancing to suggestive music too! What has happened to Janet Jackson?

My tummy's feeling a lil better, in case you were wondering. I think it's time for me to end this entry. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.