You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Possessed!
January 28, 2002 - 6:43 p.m.

I'm cold. It's really cold here. Really. It is. It's colder here than where everyone I talk to is. Did that make sense? Well if it didn't, it's cuz I was too cold to type right! It actually snowed here last night. I don't think it actually snowed in Newark, but I know it did in the mountains and stuff. Cold, cold, cold.

My puter is officially possessed. I think the new mouse took over and is making the whole puter worship the devil or something. I'll be sitting here not doing anything, and all of the sudden the puter will make thinking noises. SCARY!!! I don't hafta tell it to do anything; it just goes crazy. That's just wacky.

Today was a lazy lazy day. I did absolutely nothing, and my did it feel wonderful. I woke up at 12:30, went online for an hour, took a shower, watched Full House, and then went online for... too long to think about. I'm starting to go a tad stir crazy though. I think I need some music to calm me down. I put my hair in pigtails earlier, but it go too cold on my neck, so I took them out. Now there's a big crease in my hair.

Hey, you! Yeah, you!!! Sign my guestbook. Please. Thanx.

Yeah, I don't have much to talk about. I'll just be ending this now. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.