You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Last Semester!!!
January 29, 2002 - 6:36 p.m.

Howdy! Today was the first day of my LAST SEMESTER OF HIGH SCHOOL!!! Sorry, got a little excited at the concept there. Anyfuck, I had two new classes, the rest were the same. My first new class was psych 2. I was expecting there to be a few people who were in my psych 1 class last semester in the class, but Courtney was the only person who was the same. All of the rest of the people were in Ms. Clark's class last semester. We had to get in partners today, and I was stuck with Colleen who conveniently sits next to me too :o She can be tolerable sometimes, but she's really too conceited and academically concerned for me. I'm too nice to be mean to her. I have a feeling psych is gonna be the class that I dread this semester, much how economics was last semester. And they're the same period, too. Wow! It must be something about fourth period. I just have to be waiting anxiously for the bell to ring on my Thursday block day so that day seems as long as others even though I get out at 11:25.

My second new class was government. Claudia told me my ex-bf was gonna be in the class, but he isn't! yay!!! I also found out that Selena and her twin sister Liz are in the class too. So now it's Jenny, me, Selena, and Liz. We're gonna have all kindsa fun making fun of Mr. DeWitt.. I can tell already. He's an interesting guy. He tries too hard to be funny, which makes things amusing. We already had hw tonight, so that doesn't make me very optimistic about the rest of the semester. It sounds like the hw will mostly be study guides, which is easy enough. I think I'll survive. There are some cool people in that class, too, as previously mentioned, so I won't find it as annoying as psych.

I've been light headed all day, and I don't know why. I hope I'm not getting sick again. Selena was light headed too, and she thinks it's cuz she's sick. I hope that's not the case for me! I also hope those damn light headed patterns don't start up again like they did last school year. That sucked a lot.

Well, I'm gonna go listen to music or something cuz I'm bored. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.