You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

New Mouse!
January 27, 2002 - 2:54 p.m.

Howdy! Guess what... we got a new mouse! The mouse for our puter was jumping around and being a pain the ass, so my mom and I decided to go to Staples and by a new one. Jenny's friend Mary Jane rung us up, but I don't think she knew who I was. She looked at me like she recognized me, but she didn't say anything. Anyfuck, our new mouse is possessed! It has a red light that glows all the time. Two of them, actually. There's one underneath it where the sensor thingy is (cuz it doesn't have a roller ball! It's just a sensor!), and one on its.. well I guess it's its ass. I'm so proud of myself cuz I installed the mouse all by myself. It's really cool though. I'm going to website after website just so I can use my new mouse. I'm such a puter geek.

To go along with our new mouse, we bought a new mouse pad (tie-dye!), and a new wrist pad thingy that goes in front of the keyboard. Our old one was slowly disintegrating. So now our puter's all newly equipped.

I was sitting here typing, and I was like gee, something smells gross. I thought maybe it was me... but I wasn't sweating like a pig or anything, so then I smelled the new wrist pad, and GOOD LORD does it stink! Taking a whiff of that thing was a most unpleasant experience, let me tell ya!

10 points to anyone who can catch the run on sentence in the last paragraph! hehe

"Oh well, you got me under your spell. And I don't think that I'm kidding around. I don't think I can forget you now." ~Saves the Day

Ok, I have some plans with Joe tonight, so I'm gonna get going now. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.