You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

PMS and Tiredness
March 3, 2003 - 9:25 p.m.

Wow I'm so PMSing right now it's not even funny. I have been on an emotional highway in the last 24 hours. I can't wait for my period to actually start so I can feel normal again. I'll wake up with it tomorrow.. oh boy.

Today I have done the unthinkable... I went an entire day without playing the sims. I wanted to prove to myself that I have the self control, and what do you know? I do. Also, I was getting kinda bored with the game, but shhh don't tell.

Charlie finally talked to his parents about coming to visit so it's now 100% official. Of course, as a result, I'm missing him more than ever. This always happens a few days before I see him, and it definitely doesn't help that I'm PMSing. Tonight I watched Evelyn (good movie, made me cry, again, see PMS), and while I was watching the movie I was also watching the pictures on my screen saver. Some pictures of Charlie and me actually made me teary eyed. Wow, I'm one emotional bitch.

I have a headache too.. grrrr. Today was a lucky day for me as far as classes go, though. We just had to watch speeches in hcom. Then my choir class was cancelled cuz my teacher's sick. Then my ASL teacher let us out a half hour early. It was purdy sweet. Aaaaand.. I only hafta go to each class ONE more time before I see Charlie. It's so very close.

Tomorrow I have that damn interview at Hallmark. I dunno why I'm even going. I doubt they'll want me with my going home every weekend this month, plus spring break, and a weekend in April. Then I'm leaving mid-May. Should I really get all dressed up and nervous for nothing? Who knows, maybe they're desperate and flexible with hours, and they just want someone like me with hallmark experience. I guess I could use the cash. No shit I could.

I'm tired as fuck, so I'm gonna get ready for bed and beg Charlie to let the phone conversation start early tonight. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.