You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Determined to Write!
March 2, 2003 - 11:14 p.m.

Now that I have a nice new purdy layout, I'm determined to write more. Oh yes, I am.

Today I spent most of my day sitting in front of the puter. Whether I was doing hw, playing sims, or just chatting, I was purdy much in this seat the entire time. I left my room twice to get food and once to take out the trash. Real exciting, I know. I got a lot of hw done, though, so I feel very accomplished.

Last night in my sleep I pulled some kinda muscle in my shoulder or something. All I know is that it currently hurts like a bitch. I hope it doesn't hurt too much to sleep tonight...

Wow, I really shouldn't write when I've had a boring day.

Oh, I know! Last night Jenny and I went to see Old School. It was really funny. There were some gross parts, but all the funniness cancelled it out :o) Before we went to the movie we wenet to Safeway to buy some candy. While we were leaving the parking lot, a big huge safeway truck was coming in the out driveway straight toward us. I stopped moving, but it just kept creeping forward, so I honked, and it stopped. Then I had to maneuver around it by squeezing between it and another car. While I was doing so, it honked at me! IT was going in the exit, and it had the nerve to honk at ME. Pshaw.

I think I need to make another mix cd soon. Mmmhmm. But yeah... I hardly listen to music anymore because of the sims. I swear, that game is taking over my life! When's the last time I wrote an entry where I didn't mention that game? Beats the hell outta me. It's just sad. But so very addictive. The sad thing is there are times when I'm playing the game and I'm bored out of my mind because the sim is just studying, yet I don't quit. No, I can't quit because I must max out my sim's skill. :::sigh::: I need help.

Well I'm gonna go call Charlie now because he disappeared from aim 3 hours ago without any forewarning or reason. I bet he's eating. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.