You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

PMS Grrrrrrrrr
August 21, 2002 - 11:02 a.m.

Blah blah.. I'm PMSing and it sucks. My face has totally broken out, and I'm really emotional. Poooooo. I was really enjoying it here until I got emotional!

Yesterday I was talking to this guy who goes to Monterey that Jenny met online, and we figured out that he lives in my dorm. Well, Amy and I got ice cream with him last night and it was kinda awkward. Then when I was talking to him online later I found out I have a class with him. Ugh. THEN he and Jenny were both copying IM's to me, and I accidentally got confused and sent an IM to him calling him odd. Ooops. I feel kinda stupid about that, and it's twice as bad cuz I'm all emotional. I wish my damn period would just come. It's already two days late. I just wanna get it over with cuz this is my last period without birth control. It also happens to be a horrible PMS.. of course.

Last night Amy and I went to see this band play at the black box cabaret. It was a punk band from Fairfield, and they were purdy good. Not bad to look at either. They only played for like a half hour though :o

Today... I guess we're going to some tie dye party thing. They're also showing Dazed and Confused in the quad or something tonight. Amy said that movie sucks, but I think I might go anyway cuz there's nothing else to do. This place is kinda boring!

I shouldn'ta had that push pop last night. Even with the lactaid, my tummy's kinda not liking me right now. Grrr. I'm also hungry though. I don't feel like drying my hair and walking all the way to the damn dining commons. Ugh.

Well I'm gonna get my little emotional butt in gear. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.