You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

My Lack of Plans for Today
August 22, 2002 - 11:03 a.m.

Hey howdy hey. Not much going on here... I'm hungry but I'd rather just eat the half a sandwich I left in Jenny's fridge than go to the DC. Jenny's not online, so I'm just kinda waiting. She was gonna go talk to an advisor today, so she's prolly not back yet.

Jenny figured out how to use the school's email last night, so now I'm all hooked up. If you wanna email me at [email protected], you are welcome to. I also have about a billion other email addresses too though. I just kinda find the csumb.edu exciting hehe. I guess I just gave away my last name. Oh well. This entry will get hidden under other ones eventually, and everyone will forget.

Still no period. I'm a little less emotional today. That's good. Still zitty though. That's not good.

I don't really know what I'm doing today aside from seeing Spiderman tonight. Ryan invited us to some ice cream social with his christian club, but yeah.. Christian club.. eh. Amy doesn't wanna go cuz of the whole.. Christian club aspect. I think it would be a good way to meet people, but I'm afraid of having religion forced down my throat. I dunno. If I go to that I'll miss Big Brother...

I'd like to buy my books and check out where my classes are today. That would be a lovely adventure. I'll hafta see if Jenny feels up to it. I hope we don't hafta drag Alisa along again if we go. She doesn't really bother me, but she doesn't really say much. I don't think she likes me cuz I swear too much. Fuck that. Haha.. that was a joke.

Our sink already has a clog. I think we need to invest in some draino. I also think I need to buy a rug to cover my ethernet cord. It kinda runs across the damn dorm asking to be tripped over. I've almost tripped over it a couple times, but survived thankfully. Anyfuck, maybe I'll make a trip to Target today.

I still haven't changed the days till college category down there cuz I dunno what to replace it with. I was gonna do a song quote, but I find myself a little too scatterbrained when I'm online here to think of a good lyric. Any ideas? Ideas are welcomed. I welcome ideas. Gimme your ideas, dammit.

Well I think the advisor thing ended at 11, so I'm gonna try to call Jenny now. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

1 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.