You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

I'm in College!
August 19, 2002 - 10:40 p.m.

Howdy! So here it is.. my first entry from college... and for some reason there's a big delay in everything I type. Yes, and this is supposed to be a T1 connection. It also takes forever to dl mp3's. Grrrr.

Anyfuck, I'm sure everyone who reads (not many) wants to know tons of details, but I don't know how much I'm really gonna cover. So far only one roommate (Amy) is here. We haven't heard from Chelsea, so we don't know when she's coming. Amy's really cool, and we seem to get along really well. We agree on a lot of stuff, and she's flexible. We're both hoping Chelsea isn't some trendy bimbo (coughlikethegirlsnextdoorcough). The room is nice, but not as big as Jenny's. At least we get our own bathroom. Some people in our building have their sink outside of their bathroom, so it could be worse.

Last night Amy, Jenny, and I went to a comedy hour thing, which of course included a lecture about alcoholism. It was purdy funny though.. and the guy's story almost made me cry. Today Jenny and I went to Target with Philip (the guy I kinda know through my aunt who I used to hang out with when I was 3). It was purdy interesting. Theeen.. tonight Jenny, Amy and I went to this hawaiian party thingy. We met this guy with really bad social skills and it was like something from a teen movie. Then Philip was out there being a little social butterfly in a sleeveless shirt in 50 degree weather. It was wacky.

Well this lag is really getting on my nerves, so I'm gonna end this. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.