You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

God Loving Scary People
August 23, 2002 - 11:55 a.m.

Howdy. Rather bored here. I'm waiting for Jenny to sign on so we can hopefully get some food. Knowing my luck she'll sign on before her shower and then I'll hafta wait more.. ugh.

Yesterday was an interesting day. I went on a trip to Target and Albertson's with Jenny, Amy, and Alisa. Then we went on an adventure trying to find the mall in Monterey. We got lost about 3 times, but eventually we found it. We walked around there a bunch, and then when we came back to campus we checked out where all the buildings our classes are in.

Jenny, Alisa, and I went to the lovely Jesus loving get together we were invited to. It was scary. Ryan wasn't even there. We saw him driving towards the house as we were driving away when we finally escaped an hour into the party. The people were overly nice, and they made us play dorky games and they started talking about club meetings and bible study and making themselves known for loving god and shit. We totally did not belong. We got out of there as soon as humanly possible, but not without being given a card where we're supposed to give our email address and crap. They also took pictures of us. We're going down in god loving history. Aaaahh! They're gonna refer to us as the bitches who never returned. Or.. well... I guess they probably wouldn't use such vulgar language, but you get the point. It was scary. Religious people scare me. Sorry if that offends anyone, but it's true.

Afterwards we went to Jenny's dorm and watched Big brother. Then we went and saw Spiderman. We got there late cuz we kinda forgot about it until the exact time when it started. We got really crappy second row seats, but it was still entertaining. The crowd was really good, so that made it more enjoyable. I forgot how cheesy that movie was. Still enjoyed Toby Maguire though...

I still haven't gotten my period. It's pissing me off a lot. Being pissed probably isn't helping the process, but oh well, can't help it. If I don't get it by Sunday I hafta wait another damn week to start the birth control. I'm thinking if it starts looking like I'm gonna skip a period, I'm gonna ask my mom to call the doctor and ask if I can just start taking the birth control now. That sounds reasonable, right? Skipping periods at my age isn't normal. Puberty ended awhile ago!

Still no sign of Chelsea... starting to think the girl doesn't exist...

Jenny's taking a shower, and then we're gonna drive 20 mins into Monterey to get some Wendy's. It's crazy the things we do for Dave and some good chicken nuggets...

That's all for now. Have you noticed my entries getting shorter since I've been here? Oh well. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.