You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Play-by-Play Piercing Pictures!
March 27, 2004 - 1:59 p.m.

Ladies and gentleman, I bring you pictures of the labret piercing process:


Signing my life away to the piercing gods...


Cleaning me up


Umm.. I think he was marking where he was gonna pierce here


getting clamped up


More clamping. Hey, you can see the piercer! His name is Travis.


The pain, the pain!


Golly gee, there's a needle sticking out of my chin!


I think he was putting the jewelry in there.


Cleaning cleaning


Awww.. look at me all happy and pierced.

Sorry if anyone with a weak stomach was affected by the needle one. I must credit Natalye for her wonderful picture taking skills ::applause:: That's all for now. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.