You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

I Picked Up a Magazine Which is Every Magazine
April 2, 2004 - 11:54 p.m.

Happy April and stuff.

Well it's officially been my spring break since 1:15 yesterday. So far I haven't done much besides eating candy and going to the eye doctor. Man, nothing like pupil dilation to kick off a vacation!

Tomorrow, however, I'm hopping a plane to Portland. I'm visiting my dear friend Jeremy who has quite a history in this diary if you've been with me since the beginning. (If you have, by the way, you're damn cool. We're rapidly approaching 800 entries here and once again lacking in the celebration ideas department.) It will be our first time seeing each other in about a year and a half, but I don't think it'll be awkward based on the phone conversations we've had recently. This is a much-needed vacation, though, and I'm sure Jeremy will make it so I have as much fun as possible. Well.. except when he's in class.. then I'll be doing homework. Ew.

Today I decided to put something like 45 more songs on my ipod for the trip, and in the process deleted the 830 songs I already had on it. Oops. Then I had to sit around and wait for all of the songs to transfer again. That lasted a good hour. Good job Laura!

I have one of those crushes right now.. the kind where you're scared to tell him how you feel cuz you're not entirely sure he feels the same way (even though a friend swears he does), but you like him so much you're convinced you're gonna burst if you don't do something about it. Yeah, it's very frustrating. I think I'll just wait till after I get back from Portland and let things happen slowly, but the idea of waiting that long makes me cringe.

I wish I had more to write because I am very much bored right now, but alas I am out of subject matter. I hope life is treating everyone else kindly. Ta! ~BOB

Music: Ani DiFranco ~ Little Plastic Castle

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.