You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Piercings and Dye
February 12, 2001 - 9:45:13 PM

As Valentine's Day draws closer and closer I become more and more lonely. All the hearts everywhere at stores are making me sick. SICK! I hate pink enough already, when you add the jolly aspect of celebrating a holiday with "the one you love" (Mr. Nonexistance) it just makes the color ten times worse. I suggested wearing all black on Valentine's Day to Jenny. I think she thought I was kidding. I wasn't! I think we should form some kinda lonely-on-Valentine's-Day society. We're gonna have a get together the night of the Junior Prom for dateless people like ourselves. That links in with the whole lonely-on-Valentine's-Day theme, right?

In other news, my boring day ended rather well. I went to the Great Mall with Jenny and Joe. Yes, again. That's ok though, cuz we had fun. I bought a sweater at Pacific Sunwear that was on Clearance. Lorah the bargain shopper! The chick who was working there was cool. She made fun of Joe. That's not the only reason she was cool! That was just the funny part. I feel kinda bad for making fun of Joe so often...

Jerry hasn't been online in awhile. I wonder where is. I miss Jerry. He always finds a way to make me feel stupid and somehow respect him at the same time. How does that work? Anyone? Anyone?

My mom doesn't want me to dye my hair purple. Grrr. Maybe I should go for the nose ring instead. Either way, I need to make some kinda big change cuz I'm sick of being average and boring. My mom's ok with the nose ring. I just don't know where to get it done. Does anyone know a piercing place in the tri-city area? I didn't think so. Everyone here is too trendy to get any piercings, and those who aren't go to Berkeley to get it done or something. Arg!

Ok, I need to take my shower soon. I so don't wanna go to school tomorrow! Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.