You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

I Need a Man
February 13, 2001 - 7:58:15 PM

Today sucked. I'm sure you could see that one coming. Lemme try to think of shit worth typing.

Well, in ASL we got a tentative plan for the Silent Night thingy. Mrs. Lyons spelled my name right.. it was sweet. I got the chance to call Jason an insensitive prick. Who can resist? That was sweet, too. It cracked Laura up. Do you think it coulda been a tad obvious that I was calling him a prick for reasons other than the mouse he didn't pick up?

I must move on. He's so conceited. If there are so many things about him I find displeasing, why the fuck do I still like him?! It's so fucking annoying. I want to move on.

I want a man.

Anycrap, English was amusing as always. Mr. Bookout made an anti-republican comment I enjoyed.

Art was fun! I have a fan! Ranita (sp?) thinks I'm just the funniest person alive or something. I say one word and she's busting up. It's very flattering. Everyone else in the class besides Ranita, Claudia, and Victoria seem to think I'm some kinda stalker or something. I glance at someone once and they're like, "stop staring at me!" They have some problems. The advanced student who spends the period in there is cute. Yum. He needs to do something about his hair though.

After work, being the kind person I am, I went back to the school to pick Joe up from track practice. He complained about running too much at practice and stuff. He was talking about how Valentine's Day brings single friends closer together... riiiiiight.

I was gonna wear all black tomorrow, but it's Pete's birthday, so I'm not gonna disrespect him like that. Having a birthday on Valentine's Day has gotta suck. I feel for the guy. Happy birthday Pete!

The Fremont hills look pretty cuz they have snow all over them. Ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo.

Yeah, so, I think Claudia's gonna train me in math again tomorrow after school. The test is on Thursday, and there's still this part I don't understand. Hopefully she's a miracle worker. WORSHIP CLAUDIA!!!

I have a headache. I think it's Valentine's Day's evil spell. Kill Valentine's Day. Kill it! I think a majority of people don't like Valentine's Day, so it should just be cancelled. That's my story and I'm stickin to it.

I need a man.

"You can never have too many clothes." ~Joe Spicer.. hehehehe

I'm gonna go sulk now. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.