You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Bored Typing
February 12, 2001 - 2:31:19 PM

I forget why I wanted to write an entry.. hmmmmmmmm.

Well, it's 2:30 and I have yet to do anything besides eat and shower and make myself sick spinning in this lovely puter chair. It really is fun, until you barf up a lung. That was exaggeration, btw, my tummy just feels a little queesy (sp?)

We were gonna go skating at the roller rink in Milpitas, but they're closed for private parties on Monday. WTF? Who has private parties on a Monday?

It's snowing in the bay area! How weird is that? They had to close school in Santa Cruz. There is snow in the Oakland hills for the first time in 25 years. Wow. Snow is expected at 500 feet. Too bad Newark's at 25... I doubt I'll getta see snow in our cute lil (ugly annoying) town.

Oh, wow, I dled a song an hour ago and I still haven't listened to it. Perhaps I should.

I figured out that odd smell was the new chair. I felt rather stupid when I put two and two together. I make a good dork.

Oh, did you people see that quiz link over there? It's really cool, you should take it and tell me what you get. I think you'll enjoy my smart-ass wrong answers too. Thanx to Claudia for the idea :o)

I hate Valentine's Day. There's this Jewel song about hating Valentine's Day. It's called I Hate Valentine's Day. Imagine that! It's a very good song. It speaks to me. I think I may quote the entire thing on Valentine's Day. I have a feeling I'm going to be very bitchy on that day. I'm always single on Valentine's Day and the one year I wasn't, I was sick, so my bf and I couldn't do anything. Bah! I hate Valentine's Day.

Jenny and I may go to the Great Mall tonight. Must buy shit at Hot Topic! We're gonna try inviting Joe and Laura, but Joe's mom's weird about curfews, so who knows.

I didn't realize how much two chapters for Mr. Bookout's would be! One of the chapters is like 40 pages! What a fucker! I'm gonna be reading my ass off tonight. Now, that's an image.

I'm bored. Boredom sucks.

"I just kinda died for you, you just kinda stared at me." ~Foo Fighters (I dunno if I got that right, I did it from memory.)

Ok, I'm gonna go now. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.