You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Ugly Duckling
August 9, 2001 - 12:31 a.m.

So tomorrow (technically later today) I take my senior pictures. I refuse to get myself all worked up over this crap like everyone else seems to have done, but it is getting to me a tad. The company didn't leave much info on the brochure, so I'm not sure about certain things. I think I'll be ok though.

My mom is trying to convince me to wear make up. I think I already mentioned that. She's got me all worried now that I'm gonna be shiney without it. She also likes to remind me countless amounts of time to bring a brush with me. She says, "You WILL brush your hair beforehand, right???" You'd think I was the fucking ugly duckling or something! I'll admit, I'm more low-matenance (sp?) than most of the girls I know, but I know to brush my goddamn hair! I am actually blow drying my hair tomorrow too, which I have only done one other time in my life. Anyfuck, I will not cave, and I will not wear make up, goddammit! My mom's already making me do three poses when I only wanna do one. Grrrr. She says we have to give them to family for Christmas. Why do they wanna see me? I'm the ugly duckling, remember?

That is all I have to say on the subject. Wish me luck now. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.