You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Picture Party!
October 25, 2003 - 6:39 p.m.

As much as I'd love to keep the entry about my tattoo up, I have lovely pictures to post. Instead of being studious and doing homework today (I'll cover that tonight), I went around campus and took all kindsa purdy pictures of trees, squirrels, chickens, and the American River. I've been meaning to do this for awhile because the trees look so purdy here, especially with the leaves changing colors. Without further ado, I present the best of the pictures I took. I have plenty more, so if you're interested, feel free to IM me for the rest. Here goes:


The wannabe golden gate walking bridge that crosses the river from campus to the apartments on the other side.


I drive over that bridge all the time.

And now for the critters portion of our picture party:


CHICKENS!

There was a squirrel I saw eating a nut, which is one of my favorite actions to see squirrels engage in, so I slowly krept toward him, taking pictures every few feet in fear that he would run away before I had a chance to get too close. This is the closest he let me get. A split second after I took that picture, he scurried away to the grass on the other side of the path and continued eating his nut.

Now you wanna go to my school, huh?

I hope you enjoyed my pictures. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.