You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Lorah Loves PEZ and People Who Sign her Guestbook
May 28, 2001 - 8:22 p.m.

I realize I just wrote an entry six hours ago (read it!), but I'm bored and at a lack of exciting stuff to do.

I tried to write one of my English essays, but I was NOT in a bsing kinda mood. I wrote the introduction, and when I read it it just sounded like crap. I had big words and shit, but it just didn't flow. So I said fuck it, and I signed online. I hope this non-flowing thing doesn't last too long cuz I have an essay and a term paper to write within the next two weeks. That would really suck. The last thing I need is a bad grade in English on top of my prospective D in math.

Today I went to the mall with my mom and did the dreaded short shopping I so needed to do. I got three pairs of shorts, which unfortunately means I'm gonna hafta buy at least one more pair sometime in the near future. It's soooooooo hard to find shorts for chicks that don't show an undesired (for me) amount of skin. I mean, I just wanna be comfortable when I sit down. Is that so much to ask? Apparently...

I also went to California Pizza Kitchen in Palo Alto with my parents. That was fun. It was nice viewing all the stuck-up people in downtown Palo Alto. We spent most of the dinner talking about my upcoming summer and how much fun it's gonna be.

I am, once again, getting sick of my diary layout. I know, I'm never satisfied. I'm just getting really bored with it. I have absolutely no idea what I would do if I changed it. I'm trying to brainstorm though. I have no pictures I could put up to replace the photo booth ones, so I might scan some kinda object that seems to represent me. I have no idea what that would be, though. With my limited html skills, I hafta do a lot of thinking to think of something to do with my layout. I hafta explore fonts and colors and pictures and crap. It should be fun. Oy, the stuff I do with my time instead of term papers.

Speaking of my diary, SIGN MY GUEST BOOK!!! I feel really pathetic with only like 5 signatures.. if that many. I don't care if I don't know you, I don't care if you type two words, I don't care if you don't have a diary, just sign it!!! And all you people who have me listed as a favorite when I have absolutely no idea who you are, please sign it! I wanna know what you like about me! Oh, and those who I do know who have me listed as a favorite and haven't signed it should sign it too, cuz Lorah needs the boost of self-esteem. Lorah is going crazy because she wants school to end, and flattering her will make her feel better. Lorah should really stop talking in third person.

I love PEZ. PEZ is wonderous. PEZ shall be worshipped.

I suppose I'm finished now. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.