You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Birthdays
May 29, 2001 - 9:51 p.m.

Howdy. I just wanted to let all my loyal readers know that :::sniff::: I probably won't be writing much at all in the near future... until school ends. In the next two weeks I have a term paper, an essay, plenty of notes, lots of reading, a self portrait, history study guides and i.d.'s, math assignments and studying, and dance shows to complete. It shall be hell.

I have one question: what the hell am I doing online right now?!?!

Oh yeah, it's my tradition to sing happy birthday to people on their birthdays, and today is Jeremy's birthday. I doubt he'll ever read it, but I'll sing to him anyway.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU! HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU! HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEAR JEREMY! HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU!!!

He's 15. That makes me feel old.

It's also my cats' birthday, but I don't think they can read my diary, so I won't sing to them. Lucky and Shady are both 10 today.

It was also my little buddy from Ash St. David's birthday. He's also 10. I hope he goes next summer, cuz I miss the kid. He was the best.

Alright, I'm done. Wish me luck with my three hellish weeks ahead. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.