You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

The Return of the Pelvic Isolations
September 27, 2001 - 6:32 p.m.

Last night in dance class.. it was the RETURN OF THE PELVIC ISOLATIONS!!! dun dun dun! I hate those fuckers. I can't do most of them, and it's just annoying to stick my crotch out in front of other people.. I don't care if they're all female!

We did a lot of other annoying shit that I was sure would have me aching today, but I'm home free so far. Maybe it'll just take a couple days to kick in.

Rebekah wasn't there so I couldn't gloat about my being a senior with her. That girl is always sick, poor thing.

Today was alright. I got an A on my oral test in choir.. woo hoo! I was afraid I wouldn't be able to reach the really high notes, but I did it :o) I sang with Naomi, and she's purdy loud, so that helped a lot.

In economics we slacked off and waited for Alpha to catch up to us. Evelyn looked at the scores when we started getting pages graded and she figured out that they're currently 20 points ahead of us. If we don't cream anybody at the debates, we will hopefully have second place and won't have to be split up. Unfortunately, Alpha's on to us. Patty confronted this dude in our group and was like, "you're not gonna split us up!" :::rolls eyes::: I'm not even gonna comment.

Now that my entertainment (who swears chatting on aim is totally wrong but can keep a conversation for over two hours without stopping) isn't online, I'm purdy damn bored. Luckily Friends is new tonight.

FRIENDS IS NEW TONIGHT!!! Woo hoo, I'm stoked. And Clau and I will be gossiping like crazy about it tomorrow, I'm sure.

Speaking of Clau, she was a bitch tonight and teased me for 40 mins by saying she knew I went to Wendy's for lunch today but wouldn't tell me how. Everybody send Clau hate mail. Thanx.

While you're at it, sign my guestbook.

That is all. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.