You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

I Have a Fridge Behind Me!
May 1, 2002 - 5:24 p.m.

Hello, and a happy May to you. Has May brought any big changes to you?

Me? Yes. How kind of you to have asked.

First of all, my house has been torn apart. Everything is in the totally wrong place right now. I have a fridge behind me! Even though I knew it was gonna happen, it felt really weird to come home to a buncha strange men tearing off the walls and shit. I escaped into my room right away, of course. And that leads to my next big change. I HAVE TONS OF TIME ON MY HANDS!!! Today I had no hw whatsoever... amazing. There wasn't even anything I COULD do but was just putting off. I can't remember the last time that happened. Unfortunately, this isn't a good thing when there are people making tons of noise in your house and you are limited to a few things in your room. :::sigh:::

When I called my mom after school, I had to use the phone in her room. While I was on the phone, Shady (see pictures at right) crawled out from under the bed. She had been there for 5 hours since the worker people had arrived. The poor thing was scared shitless. I brought her into my room and tried to calm her down, but she was on edge the entire time. Then when they vacuumed right before they left, she totally wigged out and ran under my bed. I had to climb under there and get her after they left. Believe me, that is not an easy task since my bed is 4 feet off the ground and the only entrance is kinda blocked by a "ladder" to climb to the top. I gave her some treats after that, and she was so discombobulated that after two of them she went to her food bowl to eat. She usually begs like crazy after I give her six! Poor kitty.

Well, I can't think of much else to say, so I'll end here. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.