You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Ah, the Greatness
June 25, 2002 - 11:07 p.m.

Howdy. Another day, another wall painted. Hehe. Actually, we painted the same wall, but same dumb deal. Jennifer and Joey both didn't show up, so it was just Nicole and me. Linda let Rosy from across the street paint too. It didn't go as quickly as yesterday since we didn't have as many people, but it was ok. I talked to Nicole a lot since we were the only staff there, and I decided she's really not that bad. I mean, I don't like how she dresses, how she talks on her cell phone all the time, the music she listens to, or how she flirts endlessly, but she and I get along ok. I figure I might as well get to know her if she ends up going to the same college as me. I told her about not wanting to work with Melisa, and she doesn't want to either. haha. She's gonna talk to Laurie too. Maybe we'll just get Melisa switched instead. I hope they don't switch her with Sara though. I couldn't stand to work with her again. No bribing the children. NO!

:::sigh::: Ok, I'm calming down :o)

I got my Barnes and Noble order today (my first credit card purchase hehe), and I watched the dvd I bought: Madonna's Immaculate Collection. That chick makes good videos! My favorite is Like a Prayer. My mom hates that one. Oh well. Watching Madonna videos makes me wanna dance. You make me feel like dancing.. I wanna dance the night away! lalalalalala.......

I'm in a crazy mood. Someone spiked the icee, I tell ya! Yeah, Jenny understands that more than you do, but oh well.

Tonight Jenny and I went shopping at the great mall. It was great fun. Whoa, I typed that without realizing the little pun. How witty. We ate at Johnny Rockets and I nagged Jenny about how she was supporting child labor by buying shorts at Old Navy. We were in line, and I was whispering, "Fifteen hour days. Stitch by stitch by stitch..." I also bought a ring to replace the one that broke this weekend when I made a joke and my mom didn't laugh. Really, I'm blaming it on my mom. Cuz when people don't laugh, I usually slap my knee sarcastically, but instead I slapped the table. The table was hard, the ring was hard, and thus the ring broke. If my mom had just laughed, I wouldn't have had to buy a new ring today. Ooo.. there was a guy at the mall with short shorts on, and we were trying really hard not to laugh at him. Oh boy, I was holding the laughter in so hard I was crying. Good times, good times.

Really, I'm not as mean as I seem. I don't think I'm portraying myself very well in this entry. I think I'm gonna read it and be annoyed with myself. Oh well. I guess I better stop while I'm behind. Here are some quiz results from today:

My Favorite Male Part Is:

The Back: Behind every good
man is a good back.

Ignore the whip scars...

Find out your favorite male body part!



You are Ani Difranco!

Self-obsessed and self-possessed,you are a strong woman with a social conscience,
who centers her life around her art. You pour your life experience and passion
into your art, presenting ideas that resonate deep in the souls of others.


Take the "Which Empowered Female Artist Are You" Quiz
made by and


I am truly passionate.

Find your soul type at kelly.moranweb.com.

[i'm dean thomas]

...and which lesser Harry Potter character are you?

[harry + ginny]

Can I just say.. it was really kinda disgusting taking the quiz about children at Hogwarts having sex. They're innocent children's books. That's just disturbing. Buh byes now. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.