You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Oy, The Pain
November 12, 2002 - 5:03 p.m.

Howdy. I haven't written in a couple days, and that's mostly because I'm involved in another diary! This is actually good news for those readers who are not fond of my common mentioning of the C-word because Charlie and I made a diary for just the two of us where we write about each other. Hopefully that'll get it out of my system, and you don't hafta read it if you don't want to. In fact, I don't know why you'd want to, but it is public, so go ahead and read it if you want.

I am aching like crazy because I carried my duffle bag and my laundry basket up the stairs at the same time yesterday. I am so out of shape, and so in pain right now, it is so sad. I'm gonna start exercising after these two weeks of hell.. oh yes I am.

I probably won't be writing all that much in the next couple weeks cuz I have so much hw to do. Poo. I will try when I have free time though, but I doubt I'll have free time very often.

Today 10 minutes before ASL I cleaned my belly button, and in the process I got water all over my pants, thus making it appear as though I peed my pants. I was too lazy to change them before class, so I just threw a sweater around my waist. It was purdy funny though.. got a good laugh outta the roommates too.

My back hurts. My shoulders hurt. My legs hurt. My belly button hurts. Grrrrrr

Enough complaining for now. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.