You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Ok, So I Will Be Writing
November 13, 2002 - 8:06 p.m.

Ok, so I lied yesterday about the whole not writing thing. I can find the time. In fact, procrastination leads me to write more than when I had nothing to do.

Right now I'm actually at a good point.. kinda. I mean, I have tons of shit due in the next few weeks, but I just finished assignment six for tech tools a whole day early, and I don't have a big assignment due for another week. Of course, that big assingment involves a shitload of research that I've hardly begun, but I've busted my ass the last couple days, and I think I'm somewhat justified in writing an entry right now.

Ah, isn't protective rationalization a wonderful thing?

Really, though, I'm gonna start doing research for politics tomorrow. I have a whole weekend for it. I can do this. I just keep telling myself that this sudden extreme workload is nothing compared to what I had to do last year. It's nothing I can't handle.

Tonight in prosem we watched a video about Cesar Chavez. Now I know a lot more about him, and it makes a little more sense that we get his birthday as a holiday. However, I still don't understand why we don't get President's Day and whatever the other holiday in February is. Hmm... maybe that's a good indication right there.

I think mabye I'll watch Good Will Hunting tonight. That sounds like a good idea. I took a buncha movies from home for a reason, and that reason was, after all, to watch them. So maybe I should do that.

Ooooo.. good news! My belly button hasn't been hurting like a bitch yet tonight. Usually the irritating pain starts around 5:00, but here it is, 8:12, and I haven't felt a thing. Of course, now that I've typed that, it's probably gonna start hurting. That's the way stuff like that always works.

I still have some aching muscles, but they're not as bad as they were yesterday. Remind me to exercise when I finish busting my ass for school, m'kay? That goes to all of my (dwindling list of) readers.

I'ma start the movie now. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.