You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

So I Started Packing...
August 6, 2002 - 11:15 p.m.

Hey howdy hey. Two days in a row.. go me! I'm gonna cut this short, though, cuz I'm determined to go to bed early tonight. I haven't been getting enough sleep on weeknights cuz of my chatting hours, and it's been catching up with me at work.

I'm actually typing this entry on Hercules, which seems to be rare suddenly. Harry Otter (the laptop) seems to be getting all the late night action lately, but not tonight. I don't think I'll even touch Harry. Wow, that paragraph could sound really nasty if you had a perverted mind... which I sometimes do. It's my peers, I tell ya, they rub off on me.

Today was a purdy good day. Most of the kids were good, but for some reason one of our usually-good kids was acting up. I think her ear was hurting her (she had an ear infection last week), and she was taking out her problems in a completely annoying way. The dance is going alright.. they're still doing it, and that's what matters. Doing it well, on the other hand... we can work on.

I watched the Real World movie tonight. It was purdy stupid, but entertaining. Predictable.. aside from the "surprise" ending. Cheesy. Everything that was to be expected, basically.

I started packing tonight. It was weird. I think it was the first time it really hit me hard that I'm leaving home to live somewhere else for the first time ever. Putting stuff in boxes just makes it so much more realistic. It's a weird feeling. I can't wait to leave, but at the same time college is like a fantasy world that part of me still thinks is never gonna happen. I feel like I need to wake up, and I'm slowly doing so. I didn't realize packing would bring such a realization.

On a completely unrelated note:

PG-13

Now we're getting somewhere - your actions are
now past pre-teen level, and you're beginning to
display some more mature content in your life


"Which Movie Classification Are You?"
Test created by Jamie - take it here.

I'm off to bed (if I can make myself say bye to everyone I'm chatting with). Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.