You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

FIVE DAYS!!!
August 5, 2002 - 11:49 p.m.

Howdy. Once again, I wasn't planning on writing tonight, but I figured I should keep updated. I dunno if it's such a good thing that this keeps happening. Does that mean I'm becoming un-used to the diary? I sure hope not.. I just spent $54 on a superfuckingold membership!

Before I get too into this entry, I need to state that it is Neal's birthday... barely... in California. But that's still reason for singing as far as I'm concerned. Here goes:

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU! HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU! HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEAR NEAL! HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU!!!

Ah, always nice to strain the ol' vocal chords.

Let's see.. yesterday was a purdy eventful day. I went to a free concert thingy they have in Newjerk called Music at the Grove. A buncha my family went (including my aunt, cousin, and my cousin's hot boyfriend.. yum), Joe joined us, and some of my mom's coworkers were there. It was quite an event. The band was some latin jazz band that I didn't dig much, but whatever. It was better than sitting at home. Afterwards, Joe, my mom, and I did some shopping. We bought a buncha boring stuff and a few picture frames for college. I was rather excited about those, so I filled them as soon as I got home. They're all ready to go.

Last night I went out to eat with Joe and Clau at Elephant Bar (yes, that place again). We all had chicken (elephant) in our dishes. It was yummy this time though. And we had some great fun. Afterwards, Joe came over, and we finished our game of Survivor. We didn't win :o( It sucked... they all turned against us. People we had alliances with voted against us! Bastards! Then we played cards. That was actually a lot more fun than it sounds.

I don't care what other people say, I like this new Weezer cd. And I'm gonna see them in concert in FIVE DAYS!!! With DASHBOARD!!! :::drools:::

Today was actually an okay day at work. The kids shaped up, and they were kinda well-behaved... well, for them. Sara gave them their treat, and all was merry. Plus, they're still liking the dance. I dunno if they're getting it so much, but they like it nonetheless. They do it alright when I'm dancing in front of them.. otherwise it's a lost cause. I suppose that's to be expected. We have a week and 3 days to practice though. Hopefully they'll get better.

Tonight I finished my collage! Eeeeeee! It took me forever to find enough pictures and stuff, but I did it, and I must say, I'm quite proud. If anyone wants to see it, I'd be glad to show. Just IM me. I'm friendly, really.

Well then, I guess I don't have much else to say. I'm not exactly looking forward to work tomorrow, but I'm not dreading it as much as I did last week either. We shall see. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

1 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.