You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Not a Good Entry for Guys to Read
August 7, 2002 - 7:15 p.m.

Ugh. What a shitty day. It really honestly sucked a lot. Wanna know why? I once again woke up with a fuckin migraine! I don't understand it.. why me?? This one was ovulation-related, but dude, I just had one.. why another? My mom says they come in clusters. So yeah, I called in sick for work, and it was weird cuz I've never called in sick for anything before. Lenka was really cool about it though. After I called, I went back to sleep, and I slept till 3:00!!! It was just wacky. I tried to wake up at about 1:45, but I kept dozing off, so I just went back to bed. I was afraid they had my favorite lunch just cuz I was gone, but after work I called Joe, and that wasn't the case. Phew! On the other hand, I guess the 7-9 year olds are suddenly going on this field trip with the 5-6 year olds tomorrow, and I hafta be one of the leaders who stays back cuz I wasn't there today. Poo. I don't wanna stay with all the bad kids. Hopefully there won't be many of them though. Plus, there's a big staff dinner at olive garden tonight, and I don't getta go since I called in sick. Everyone was trying to convince me that it would be ok to go since I feel better now and it was cuz of the migraine that I called in, but I still think that would be kinda politically correct. There are so many shit talkers at ash st, I don't wanna give them fuel.

Aaaaaaaanyfuck, so I guess I'm just hanging around the house being bored today. Big Brother's on, and Holly's coming, so that'll be cool. Joe told me that they were so lost without me they made the word of the day animal. I mean, geez, couldn't they come up with something better than that? I'm only gone just this once, and they can't think of a decent word. pft.

I got a postcard that works as my little pass to get my key on move-in day at the dorms. Since I paid early, I can check in on the 18th... oooo. That really doesn't make me as special as it sounds. That little postcard just makes it a little more realistic though. Eleven days!

I hafta go to the vagina doctor on Friday, and I'm dreading it muchly. These PMS symptoms are becoming way too much for me though, and my sister says my hormones are too out of whack for my age. I hope to get me some drugs. I hope to get the drugs without the doctor.. doing unfriendly stuff... but I dunno how likely that is. I'm just not comfortable with the strangers-touching-my-vagina thing. I'm actually not comfortable with most people I know touching my vagina either. I think that's normal. If not, that would make me a whore.

I don't have much else to complain about.. I mean type. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.