You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Outlook on March
March 11, 2001 - 10:10:04 PM

This will be quick cuz I need to read some Sun Rising crap.

Today was my party. It was purdy damn fun. I got some cool gifts too. I now have 101 cd's. I asked everyone for a man for my birthday.. Laura got me a Ken doll. ha... ha... ha... I'm gonna bring him to school with me and he's gonna sit in the sand with us when they kick us outta the buildings. After all, he is surfing Ken.

I've realized that March is gonna be a very stressful month. I have an essay due a week from Friday, and 100 pages of the book it's on left to read. I also have the research project in history. I hafta study for SAT's on the 31st. AND there will always will be tiny lil assignments from other classes every night. I'm trying to look at this in a different, more optimistic viewpoint than I usually do. There are things I do even when I'm stressed that I enjoy. I just hafta focus on those more. Every not-so-fun thing I do will eventually lead to something I'll enjoy, right? I'm not gonna let all this stupid busy work ruin my life.

Zach hasn't been online lately. I'm kinda worried. I hope he just went on vacation or something. I worry too much. If he isn't back soon, I'll IM Travis or Pete and find out what's up.

I best be going now. I have some reading to do. Plus, I think I'm gonna create one of those paper-chain things to count down till the last day of school. I'm also thinking of cutting out the hotties on the Abercrombie and Fitch bag Joe put my present in. Tehe. As much as I dislike the clothing, the models are damn hot.

Me go now. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.