You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Oogily
April 11, 2001 - 4:46 p.m.

So here I am again, procrastinating. Some things never change. I have 7 long i.d.'s and an hour of drawing to do by Friday, not to mention a math assignment, but instead I'm writing in my diary. Typical.

Today was alright. First period we learned choreography for Rockin Robin. It's bad, really bad. Major ass-shaking. Plus, since I'm in the front row I hafta do a tiny lil dance with a male partner, who happens to be the guy who flipped me off when he was in the car next to mine on Thornton one day a couple weeks ago. Great. Luck was definitely not on my side today.

In history we did i.d.'s and then we had a lil jeopardy competition, boys against girls. The girls won (like always), so we get extra credit on the test on Friday.

During lunch I went to Blimpies with Joe and Jenny. I got a combo meal. Yum. I shouldn'ta though, cuz that big ol' coke had a negative affect on my bladder during English. We had to read all period and then take a quiz at the end of the period. I missed four outta twenty. Not bad.

After school Clau came to my house to study for our math test tomorrow, which I am definitely gonna fail. Grr. We finished early and chatted for awhile. I told her that I like this guy in our art class. He's a freshman. Why do I always like guys that are two years younger than me? I have a feeling Clau might make fun of me when I get oogily around him which might eventually lead to him finding out I like him. arg. I suppose, in a way, I want him to find out eventually, but I want it to happen in a way that wouldn't involve me getting all embarrassed. I dunno if that's possible though.

I'm going to dance class again tonight. That's three weeks in a row.. must be some kinda record for me. I'm actually catching up on all of the dances.

Well, I suppose I should do SOME hw before dance tonight. I'll be off now. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.