You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Spring Break!!!
April 13, 2001 - 5:06 p.m.

HALLELUJAH!

It's Spring Break!

Finally!

Everyone I know who doesn't go to my school has already had Spring Break, and now it's MY turn!

Glory, glory hallelujah!

And.. I'm also celebrating for another reason. Since my mom and I are going on that lil road trip to visit colleges during break, we thought it would be good to know my SAT scores when we went, so we paid the $13 to find them out early by phone. I got 1120. Woo hoo! 600 in math, 520 in verbal. I'm just glad I don't hafta take them again. I have a feeling I'm gonna be bugged a bit from family cuz I'm not looking at any UC's. My sister got into a UC with no problem and her SAT scores and gpa were lower than mine. I don't wanna go to a UC, goddammit!

Today was purdy boring, school-wise. We took the i.d. test in history, and I think I did purdy well on it. We got back a really old math test today, and I got a C-... still maintaining that C average :o) Today was the spring sports assembly and it sucked. It was really stupid. They try to make assemblies more exciting when they can't possibly be cuz no one really wants to be there. It seems the harder they try, the more lame the assemblies become.

Holly brought her yearbooks from jr. high so I could look at the freshman dude I kinda like. It was purdy funny to see him pre-puberty. I was crackin up.

Tonight Joe and I are supposed to go shopping together cuz he needs a dvd player and I need a new cd player (mine broke at work yesterday). We might go out to eat too, I'm not sure. It's all up in the air, as usual.

Didja notice all the lovely diaryrings I joined yesterday? tehe. Ok, well, I joined two more than the diaryland one. I like Dar Williams and cats, what can I say?

Well, I'm gonna end this so I can call Joe and find out what's up tonight. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.