You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Old Entries
June 24, 2001 - 10:21 p.m.

Well, I have reached a state of boredom. Boredom used to be rather familiar, and it's slowly finding its way back into my life. It's unpleasant, but still better than stress. I've been reading old entries, I think I mentioned that before, and there are points where I am SO stressed out. I've talked about hw in this thing so much that it bugs me. I'll try not to talk about it as much next school year. I have a tendency to not like older entries. I probably don't like current entries either.. I just don't really think about it. After I write them, I proofread them. I've only found one entry that I really liked. I'm now to December as far as reading entries goes, which means I'll soon approach when I first met Zach. I'm imagining that will result in me crying... simply because things were so basic then in our relationship. Now I live every day hoping he'll be alive to talk to the next...

This will probably be my last entry for awhile. I'm gonna be rather busy in the next week, so I won't be writing much, if at all.

Reading older entries and worrying about Zach has brought my mood down. Depression is, in fact, contagious.

Last night I went to the great mall with Holly and Joe. It was fun. We ate at my favorite restaurant which Holly wasn't thrilled with since it's so expensive. She was complaining like crazy, and when we explained that it's a nice restaurant she was like, "Look, my elbows are on the table!!!" She cracks me up. I bought a new pair of sunglasses and some board shorts. I still don't like how I look in my two-piece bathing suit, but my mom won't let me buy a new one. I suppose I will hafta suffer insecurely through the summer.

After we finished shopping, Holly, Joe, and I went to Blockbuster and rented Three To Tango. Holly and I had both already seen it, but it's a funny movie and Joe hadn't seen it, so we didn't mind seeing it again. We also went to Raley's and bought tons of candy. I ate a whole pack of Nerds and a bag of sour Skittles. It totally killed my tongue. It still hurts.. a lot. I can't eat anything with sugar or salt. It's actually still blue from all the food coloring too... 24 hours later. My tongue is waaaaaaayy too sensitive.

I believe I'm gonna finish reading December and then play the Sims now. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.