You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Jensday
October 10, 2001 - 6:02 p.m.

Howdy! Well, today was purdy cool I guess. We hardly did anything in my classes, so I don't have much to complain about. However, I didn't sell ANY candy today, so that's a little upsetting. I think someone mighta stolen a Butterfinger from me too, but I'm not sure. Bastards!

In pyschology we had a par-tae cuz we were the first class to turn in all our parent signatures. We had pizza (that I couldn't eat) and coke (which made me hafta piss badly by the time school ended). We watched Down To Earth, which is a good movie, but it was ruined by this loud mouth in my class named Brandie who had to comment whenever she found something funny, usually by repeating what was said in the movie or saying, "that's hilarious." Oy vey.

After school, Jenny, Jennifer, and I started a new tradition. We call it Jensday (get it? Wednesdays.. Jensday). Every Wednesday we're gonna go to the mall after school since we get out at 1:50, and they don't have practice till 3:30. We spend our time at the mall watching the dudes with the helicopters that fly back to you from a bench with a good view. Today Jenny was whistling at the same time as the dude, and he caught on. He kept looking at us, which made us only laugh more, of course.

Shooooobedoooo!

I got me an application at Hallmark. It was the easiest one I've had to fill out so far. I hope I at least get a call this time. Geez!

Jennifer and I are gonna start a corporation that makes shirts that say "Starsucks" in the way they write it at Starbucks. We think that could make a lot of money, but we don't have the money to start it in the first place unfortunately.

I don't wanna read tonight. Hard Times leads to boring times, lemme tell ya.

Well, I'm gonna go now so I can possibly get some reading in before dance class, if I don't find something to procrastinate with. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.