You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Always Drive With Shoes On!
May 15, 2002 - 4:03 p.m.

Howdy Ho! How goes it? I'm alright over here. I love having conversations with no one, can you tell? Wanna hear an ironic story? Alright, if you insist...

Today Jenny came over to my house to see our new kitchen. oooooo. Yeah, so that didn't last long obviously. How exciting can a kitchen get? (Don't ask my mom that, she'll have an abnormally enthusiastic answer.) Afterwards, I had to drive Jenny home. Well, I was feeling lazy, so I decided not to wear any shoes. She said, "Should you drive without shoes on? What if you get in an accident and you hafta walk around?" I replied with, "Why would I walk around if I was in an accident?" So we started driving down my street, and not more than 5 houses down, the car in front of us slowed down and started backing up for no apparent reason. It hit me going about 1 mph. I, of course, had to get out of the car and make sure there wasn't any damage. There wasn't, but Jenny was right. I think the girl's psychic. I'm never driving without shoes on again.

Tonight I have dance class. I hafta shave my legs sometime before then (yuck) cuz we're (hopefully) getting our costumes tonight. You never know what to expect with costumes. Cross your fingers for me please. I'm hoping for something not slutty and not ugly. It would also help if I don't hafta wear a special bra for it. The chances that all of these preferences will be achieved are very very low, but a girl can hope. Ugly, I can deal with. The bra thing, manageable. Slutty, not so much. I don't have the self esteem for that. So yeah, I need some crossed fingers from YOU.

If the dance shows are the week I think they are, this is our second to last class. That's crazy! I am so not ready to perform my senior solo yet. I need to practice practice practice. I still don't know what I'm wearing for my solo either. Plus, the seniors need to think of something to buy Mrs. Gentry. Aaaaaaahhh!!! Dance class stress!

Well, I'm gonna finish watching Friends and then shave my legs. Fun fun! Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.