You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Officer Hottie and the Dope Dog
May 13, 2002 - 2:44 p.m.

Howdy! Long time, no entry. I swear, every time an entry is accidentally deleted, I get really pissed and don't feel motivated to write for awhile. I have a method for not deleting entries, but I was all discombobulated the other night since our internet explorer has developed a liking to illegal operations now that my bonzibuddy is around. That was a long sentence, and I dunno if it's a run on or not.

Today was an ok day at school. The choir nazi has started forcing us to leave our backpacks on the floor near the piano so we don't do hw and make up while we're supposed to be singing. I can understand her point, but she's a bitch. Plain and simple. In government, Officer Hottie came in and talked to us about being a cop. He's really not as hot when you're staring at him for a half hour and he's boring the shit outta you. He told us about a situation where they had to get the "dope dogs". I found that term really funny. It sounds like the dogs are stoned. If I ever get a dog, I'm naming him Dope Dog. I got an 89 on the test we took last week. I guess that's not bad considering I had already taken the AP test that day. I still have an A in the class, too. I'm gonna need a good grade in that class cuz I'll prolly have C's in choir due to the choir nazi and her fucked up grading system. Have I mentioned she's a bitch?

Today I've got my after school line up all prepared. I need to do this in order to avoid complete and utter boredom lately. I brought home Harry Potter so I can read if I get bored while talking online. The book's getting kinda good already, and I'm only 230 pages into it. That's not much for a 730 paged book. Also, I'm gonna start exercising today. I'm gonna do some rollerblading. I'm gonna beat those cramps, dammit! Oh yeah, I also have some government hw, but that won't take long. If I still have nothing to do with all these activities lined up, I can always continue writing my story. I don't think I've typed about my story in here yet. Actually, I did, but it was in the deleted entry. Yeah, I'm writing a short story/novel depending on how long it gets. It's a romance cuz I'm single and bitter and I need to live vicariously through fictional characters.

My back has been killing me lately, and I don't know why. Hopefully my exercise plan will cure it. Either that, or it'll get worse. We'll see. Laughing at Jenny on her new webcam last night didn't help my poor back, but I think I burned some calories doing it. She's one crazy mofo, that girl.

Today after school Jenny and I went in the new tech center (that we'll never getta enjoy since we're seniors.. hmph). It's purdy cool, but it was hot as hell in there. The first three doors we tried to get out were locked. After hearing Kaytee and Megan's story of getting locked in there, I was kinda worried, but the fourth door worked. Phew! It looks really futuristic, and when you walk into the 300 building from there it's like returning to the ghetto. Yup, that's Newark.

Well I best start on my exciting night I have planned now. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.