You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Jenny's an Adult Now Too!
May 18, 2002 - 11:05 p.m.

For only ONE more hour (in California), it's JENNY'S BIRTHDAY. I must sing happy birthday to her.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU! HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU! HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEAR JENNY! HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU!!!

We celebrated by going to Berkeley and getting her tragus pierced and my eyebrow ring changed. Now it's actually a ring, as opposed to a barbell. It's a little big, but I like it. It's what I actually wanted when I got it pierced in the first place. Jenny's tragus looks mighty sexy. She keeps touching it even though they told her not to!

For dinner, Jenny, Jennifer, Monica, and I went to Applebee's (on Jenny's parents!). It was much fun. Jenny drove! :oO Then we went to a choir concert at ohlone for extra credit in choir. That was kinda boring, but I kinda enjoyed it.

I'd love to write more, but my m key has been a bastard for a few days, and it doesn't seem to be getting much better. This makes diary entries annoying. Hope my m key gets better for me! Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.