You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Too Much Charlie to be an Entry in this Diary
November 19, 2002 - 12:59 p.m.

Hey howdy hey. I have a lot to celebrate about today! Firstly, Charlie went public about me yesterday. Yaaay. I've been getting a lot of hits from his diary and thesimpletwo since then, and I'm trying to not let it make me nervous. The anonymous bitter guestbook signatures from g-s fans haven't started yet, so I'm doing alright so far.

Aaalso, two of my classes were cancelled today. Yup, you read me right, TWO! I've never had a class cancelled before. This is just wacky. I guess my ASL teacher is sick, and while I'm sorry she's sick, I got to sleep in. Plus I don't hafta worry about getting out of that class early so I can register for classes. (My time slot is at 1:45.) Anyfuck, my CST lecture was also cancelled for some unknown reason, but I'm not complaining. That lecture is the most boring thing in the world, and I never learn anything in it. I spend the whole hour writing about Charlie when I should be taking notes. Oops.

Yes, so I'm extremely excited. The bad part is I have tons of shit to do tonight. That damn first draft of my research paper is due tomorrow, and I haven't even started my outline. I haven't written a single annotation. I. am. screwed. It sucks, cuz I have so much to look forward to in the next couple weeks, but I have this paper looming over my head. I just keep telling myself it'll all be over by tomorrow, but I kinda forget the part where I hafta bust my ass today.

I know I've written about Charlie a lot in this entry, and I'm supposed to save that for thesimpletwo, but dammit, my readers have been dropping like flies lately. If you're gonna remove me go ahead while my ego is still dwindling.

I think Jennifa's my only friend who can stand me talking about Charlie.. or at least she's the only one who doesn't roll her eyes or something to that effect whenever I mention his name. That's why she's the perfect choice for going with me this weekend when I see my ex for the first time since we broke up.

Jeremy: You look great today Laura.
Jennifer: So, you say Charlie has a BLACK BELT, eh?!

It's gonna be classic.

I need to go get some food before I register for classes, so I shall end this. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.