You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

We Baked a Fuck Cake
November 17, 2002 - 12:27 a.m.

Hello there. Not much to report here. Today I got a lot done, but none of it was research. I did all the other homework I have due, I organized my cd's, I took out the trash, I burned a cd, I wrote to Charlie, and I did about everything else I could think of that wasn't research. That, of course, means tomorrow is research day. Dun dun DUN!

Last night was fun. Jenny and I went shopping at the outlets in Gilroy. Jenny bought some shoes, and all was dandy. Then we came back here and went to the grocery to buy the fixings for a CAKE. Yup, you read me right. CAKE! The only problem is.. we didn't read the directions before we left the store, and we left without any eggs. Sooo.. Jenny just put extra water in instead. Apparently eggs are the part that keeps the cake together, because when we cut a "piece" of cake it ended up being... a pile of crumbs. But it still tasted good! We were quite frustrated with the fact that we couldn't quite frost it right since it just fell apart beneath the knife. The message we wrote on our cake was nice and purdy: Fuck you. Ahh.. here's a picture:

I brought it home and put it in the fridge, and now it stays together much more easily. I had some tonight and it was yummy to my tummy.

I guess I was mainly just writing this entry for the cake story, so I hope you enjoyed it. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.