You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

NO American Idol...
February 4, 2003 - 4:50 p.m.

Woo! Tuesdays make for one very bored Laura. I get out of class at 2, and then I have nothing to do till American Idol's on at 8.

Uh, I mean, American Idol? Pft! Who watches THAT bullshit?!

Yeah, so I'm suddenly addicted to American Idol, but that's beside the point. The point is that I'm bored right now. And no critical British assholes are here to save me.

Today I had math and self defense. Math was boring, but I was in a group that was fast working, so we were done by 11:20. My next class didn't start till noon, so I sat in my car and read some of my math hw till then. Wow, I'm a nerd. That was my only source of entertainment though. Self Defense was fun. I'm loving that class. We learned two techniques and a combination.. weeeee! We got to practice on the shields, and it was purdy cool. I always feel stupid yelling, "NO!" at a shield. I'm not the only one though.

After class I was hungry, but the dc was closed so I invited Jenny to go the subway/baskin robbins in Seaside with me (yes, two in one). I had a sandwich and an ice cream cone. I was one hungry bitch.

Can I just say... birth control is a wonderful thing. Tolerable cramps, light periods, short periods... it's just wonderful. Plus my skin is clearer for the most part. It's just glorious. Glorious. If you can get your hands on some of that shit, I highly recommend it. Unless it's like.. against your beliefs or something.

Well I'm getting too busy with IM's to type. That's all for now. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.