You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

My Saturday Night
September 22, 2001 - 11:14 p.m.

Tonight I went to the Land of Trendiness, aka Pleasanton. My mom and I went to California Pizza Kitchen for dinner and we shopped around a little bit. She had to buy a gift certificate for a coworker. We also bought candy at Sweet Factory and See's :o) Yummy.

I ran into my friend from elementary school Leanne's mom there. She was with her fiance's mom. She told us that it's been four years since Leanne's dad died. That's weird cuz it feels like it just happened. She looked a lot different. It would be weird to see what Leanne looks like now. It's been a couple years since I've seen her since she lives in Fremont. Anycrap, that was a nice trip down memory lane.

I guess I'm feeling better about the stuff I found out today. I always get really upset at first about those kinda things, but I cool down eventually. I'm still not gonna change my ways until certain people talk to me themselves and I get an apology for being lied to and talked about behind my back. I kinda feel bad for being such a bitch to Joe about everything cuz he was the one telling me that Jenny and Jennifer felt the same way, and he apologized. Plus, he never lied to me. I'll apologize next time I talk to him. Contrary to popular belief, I am able to take responsibility for my mistakes and admit when I'm wrong. It's just when people don't tell me what I'm doing wrong right away and talk shit behind my back that I turn into a bitch.

My mom rented Best in Show tonight. It was damn funny. It had two people from American Pie in it too. It was the kinda sarcastic humor that I enjoy so much :o)

I suppose that's all I have to say for now. I already wrote an entry today, so I don't have to be too thorough :o) Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.