You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

New Layout.. Woo Hoo!
November 23, 2003 - 9:53 p.m.

Well I just had my first experience not being able to add an entry because of server overload since I haven't been a gold member. That is rather annoying. Luckily I know the shortcut. Ssshhhh.. don't tell.

I'm currently typing this entry with gloves, which is rather exciting. It's a bit of a challenge, but easier than I remember it being. Maybe it's cuz I'm typing on a laptop? I dunno. I'm considering taking them off nonetheless.

Yes, this is, in fact, my second entry today. This is odd for me. The reason? If it isn't already apparent to you, that's sad. I made a new layout! Woo hoo! I decided to do something image free so I don't hafta worry about using up Matt's bandwidth. I figured it was time for a change anyway. What do you think? Comments and criticism are greatly appreciated. I think it's nice and simple and easily navigated and also easy on the eyes. These are all pluses in my book.

After trying to type with gloves, I have once again realized how fast I type without them. Wow, I'm speedy.

I must take some time to thank ezi for her help. I did most of the layout on my own, but she helped me figure out how to center it and how to change the color on my drop-down menu. You see, html likes her a lot more than it likes me. It's ok though, the feeling is mutual. Html makes me wanna pull all the hairs out of my head one by one and then braid them together and throw them at html. This is assuming html was made of some sort of solid subtance, of course, and could feel pain from being hit by my braided hair. Umm.. yeah, I'm gonna stop with this now. I think you can tell by now that html makes me insane.

Ok, I think I've typed enough. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.