You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

New Layout! With Tables!!!
February 6, 2002 - 9:49 p.m.

Ok, well, I'm really really excited right now, and I think you might be able to tell why. I CHANGED MY LAYOUT!!! I am especially happy cuz I finally figured out how to do tables. Those things have baffled me forever. The only problems I have so far are that it takes awhile to load and the links are longer than the entries. I either need to write longer entries, make the entries a bigger font, or take out some pictures. I need your opinion. Yeah, YOU! Tell me if it takes forever to load. Just click the guestbook picture over there. It's the one with Shady's paw curled under. In case you were wondering, that is my kitty Shady. Isn't she pretty? She's not fat, she's just fluffy ;o) hehe.. yeah, ok, she's fat. Also, I'd like to clarify (even though it's typed there) that the same names written a few times on the drop down menu over there are different people. I didn't realize I knew so many Jennifers, Joes, Jeremys, and Erins. Some of those aren't common names, either. I just don't understand it!

I didn't go to dance class tonight cuz I wasn't feeling well. I think I'm PMSing already which kinda sucks cuz it's a week early, but it's also good cuz I signed up for the blood drive at my school. It's scheduled right around when I'm supposed to get my period, so if it came early that would be great. I don't wanna lose too much blood and pass out. That would not be fun.

Shady's prancing around in the kitchen playing with a pen. I think she knows she's a world famous model now.. hehehe.

Well, I'm gonna end this cuz I dunno when the new server stuff is gonna happen on diaryland. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.