You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Nervous, New Car
January 13, 2002 - 12:12 p.m.

My interview's in a little less than two hours, and I'm already nervous :::sigh:::

Something smells like nail polish in here, and it's making me sick.

My parents traded in their piece o' shit car for a 2002 Honda Accord. It's green with leather interior. Very nice. My dad's all apprehensive cuz the dealer told them Hondas are the car that is most often stolen. We went to IHOP last night for dinner since my parents got home so late, and my dad kept wanting to go outside to see if the car was still there. Am I gonna hafta go through this all the fucking time now?? If so, I'm glad I'm going to college in August.

Wish me luck on my interview. Lord knows I need it. I suck at interviews. I also need good luck on my essay. I didn't read the last part of the book... I'm afraid I'm gonna write one shitty-ass essay. Ugh. I don't wanna do today. Can it be tomorrow now? Pleeeeeeeeeease?? Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.