You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

'Arry Paw-tah
January 14, 2002 - 9:22 p.m.

Howdy! Guess what... I have been in a really good mood lately. I don't know why! It's lasted for about 3 days now, and it doesn't seem to be stopping. I'm looking at my days with natural optimism, and it's just weird. Other people are noticing too! I'm even able to get along with and have normal conversations with people I usually can't stand at school. It's amazing! I have no idea what's brought this upon me either. It's kinda weird.

Unfortunately, my good mood was temporarily interrupted today when my tummy started to hurt, and I got a headache. For some reason, when Shady got in a fight, and I jumped up to see what was going on, everything went away. It's magic! Just like 'Arry Paw-tah!

I've had this blanket around me all day since I started watching Full House after school, and for awhile I had it on my head. Now my neck hurts from supporting it. Doesn't that suck? Well, yes it does, but I'm still in a good mood... wooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Jenny won't switch into my government class even though she has government the same period as me. Now I'm gonna be stuck alone with Hitler doing book work. aaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhh!!! If that isn't hell, I don't know what is. I need a friend to help me survive!

Maybe I'll go to bed early tonight and read some 'Arry Paw-tah. Nah, I doubt that'll happen. Anyfuck, that's all. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.