You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Zany Brainy is Wacky!
January 12, 2002 - 3:54 p.m.

Hello there. I've been slacking again. I'm quite sorry. I haven't had much to say.

Last night I went over to Jennifer's house, and she, Joe, and I watched American Pie. It had been awhile since I had seen it, so that was purdy cool. Amy was so thrilled to see me.. she ran up and gave me a big ol' hug. She was soooo hyper. We had a good time.

I got in a big argument with Jenny, but we've worked things out. I hate arguing with her. It's no fun. I'm glad it's over.

Wanna hear a weird story? Ok, so when I was applying for a bunch of jobs awhile ago (before I gave up hehe), I applied to Zany Brainy. Zany Brainy is THE coolest toy store in the world. Ok, maybe not the world, but it's damn cool. Anycrap, so I applied waaaay back in October. October 29th to be exact. Today when I was just sitting in front of the puter doing nothing, the phone rang, and it was Zany Brainy! They offered me an interview tomorrow! Isn't that just wacky? I applied almost 3 months ago! They must be desperate cuz I don't have retail experience. It would be so cool if I could work at Zany Brainy! I'm all excited now.

You'd think that since I have a job interview tomorrow I'd wanna start my essay early, but y'know what... I'm not gonna. I can do it all tomorrow. How long is the interview gonna take? An hour? I think I'd rather be lazy today.

I'm so cold. It's so cold. I hate cold weather. Cold cold cold.

I'm gonna go start the third Harry Potter book now. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.